The Foundation

MUSEUM STAFF

Contact staff members at (830) 997-8600 and dial their extensions. You may also email them by clicking on their email.

 

Museum Staff

 

 

Museum Director

Joe Cavanaugh, Ext. 221

joec@nimitzfoundation.org

 

Associate Museum Director

Lisa Simmons, Ext. 220

lsimmons@nimitzfoundation.org

 

Education Director

Bryan Degner, Ext. 222

bdegner@nimitzfoundation.org

 

Education Assistant/Public Programs

Barbara Ford, Ext. 225

bford@nimitzfoundation.org

 

Living History Coordinator

Jeff Copsetta, Ext. 240

jcopsetta@nimitzfoundation.org

 

 

Chief Curator

Mike Lebens, Ext. 260

lebens@nimitzfoundation.org

 

Associate Curator

Christine Hicks, Ext. 261

chicks@nimitzfoundation.org

 

Chief Archivist

Reagan Grau, Ext. 262

grau@nimitzfoundation.org

 

Archivist & Librarian

Chris McDougal, ext. 264

cmcdougal@nimitzfoundation.org

 

Artifacts Registrar

Robert Elder, Ext. 263

roberte@nimitzfoundation.org


Membership has its privileges! Join today for free tickets and other benefits.

Learn more about individual and business membership programs.

Already A Member?

Renew your Membership