The Foundation

FOUNDATION STAFF

Contact staff members at (830) 997-8600 and dial their extensions. You may also email them by clicking on their email.

 

Foundation Staff

 

Executive Assistant

Macel Patterson, Ext. 400

mpatterson@nimitzfoundation.org

 

Controller

Gary Neffendorf, Ext. 203

gneffendorf@nimitzfoundation.org

 

Assistant Controller

Molly Sagebiel, Ext. 202

sagebiel@nimitzfoundation.org

 

Director of Development and Membership

Marty Kaderli, Ext. 204

kaderli@nimitzfoundation.org

 

Assistant Director of Development - Memberships

Rorie M. Cartier, Ext. 242

rcartier@nimitzfoundation.org

 

Assistant Director of Development - Rental

Savannah Richter, Ext. 211

srichter@nimitzfoundation.org

 

Director of Marketing and Public Relations

Brandon Vinyard, Ext. 205

vinyard@nimitzfoundation.org

 

Coordinator of Volunteers

Connie Eckhardt, Ext. 223

ceckhardt@nimitzfoundation.org 

 

Director of Visitor Services

Krista Gratigni, Ext. 210

gratigni@nimitzfoundation.org

 

Director of Memorials and WWII Society

Stephanie Hagee, Ext. 215

shagee@nimitzfoundation.org


Experience the human story of WWII in the Pacific Theater told through 55,000 sq. ft. of exhibit space, over 900 artifacts, and audio/visual displays.


Membership has its privileges! Join today for free tickets and other benefits.

Learn more about individual and business membership programs.

Already A Member?

Renew your Membership